Change the world

Meet The Team
Ms Isabel van Gend
Isabel van Gend
Position: Progam Manager
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1185
Email: isabel.vangend@mandela.ac.za

Tarin Roberts
Mrs Tarin Roberts
Position: Operations Manager
Department: STEM in ACTION
Room: 0126
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041268
Fax: 0415041621
Email: tarin.roberts@mandela.ac.za

Martinus Sonnekus
Martinus Sonnekus
Position: SLP Co-Ordinator & Physical Science Lecturer
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1395
Email: Martinus.Sonnekus@mandela.ac.za

Clibert Mukasvanga
Clibert Mukasvanga
Position: SSP Co-Ordinator & Physical Science Lecturer
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 404 1285
Email: Clibert.Mukasvanga2@mandela.ac.za

Nabeelah Lukie
Nabeelah Lukie
Position: Marketing and Finance Administrator
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1229
Email: Nabeelah.Lukie@mandela.ac.za

Kristen Johnson
Kristen Johnson
Position: General Administrator
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1396
Email: Kristen.Johnson@mandela.ac.za

Anelisa Gaca
Anelisa Gaca
Position: Laboratory Assistant
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1238
Email: Anelisa.Gaca@mandela.ac.za

Nomthandazo Mjungulu
Nomthandazo Mjungulu
Position: Laboratory Assistant
Department: Advanced Mechatronic Technology Centre (AMTC)
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1238
Email: nomthandazo@mandela.ac.za